Quality Paperback Book Club Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Quality Paperback Book Club's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, Quality Paperback Book Club does ship for free every day of the year. Quality Paperback Book Club does require that the order meet the minimum purchase requirements. You can find out more about Quality Paperback Book Club's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Hope this helps! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Quality Paperback Book Club's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Quality Paperback Book Club's shipping costs
5.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Quality Paperback Book Club's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
You will find the most current information on Quality Paperback Book Club's returns and exchanges policy on this page. Please check out their homepage for more information on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated Quality Paperback Book Club's returns & exchanges policies
3.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Quality Paperback Book Club's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Quality Paperback Book Club's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Quality Paperback Book Club's military discount policies
3.0 stars

More Quality Paperback Book Club discussions

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Quality Paperback Book Club purchase?

Does Quality Paperback Book Club have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Quality Paperback Book Club? Will I get refunds from Quality Paperback Book Club? Does Quality Paperback Book Club have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Quality Paperback Book Club0 answers

Does Quality Paperback Book Club offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

You will find the most current information on Quality Paperback Book Club's returns and exchanges policy on this page. Please check out their homepage for more information on returning items.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 5, 2017 Posted in Quality Paperback Book Club1 answer — Last reply 7 months ago

Does Quality Paperback Book Club offer free shipping?

Yes, Quality Paperback Book Club does ship for free every day of the year. Quality Paperback Book Club does require that the order meet the minimum purchase requirements. You can find out more about Quality Paperback Book Club's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page....
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 5, 2017 Posted in Quality Paperback Book Club1 answer — Last reply 7 months ago

Does Quality Paperback Book Club offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Quality Paperback Book Club's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores ...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 5, 2017 Posted in Quality Paperback Book Club1 answer — Last reply 7 months ago

What products and services does Quality Paperback Book Club sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Quality Paperback Book Club1 answer — Last reply 71 months ago

What products and services does Quality Paperback Book Club sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Quality Paperback Book Club1 answer — Last reply 71 months ago

Related Bookstores Discussions

Does Scholastic Australia offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Scholastic Australia offer coupons? What's Scholastic Australia discount policy? Does Scholastic Australia price match? Does Scholastic Australia have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Scholastic Australia0 answers

Does Scholastic Australia give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Scholastic Australia give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Scholastic Australia? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Scholastic Australia? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Scholastic Australia?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Scholastic Australia0 answers

Does Scholastic Australia offer free shipping?

How much does Scholastic Australia charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Scholastic Australia ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Scholastic Australia0 answers

Can you make returns to Scholastic Australia for free? What is Scholastic Australia's exchange policy?

What is Scholastic Australia's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Scholastic Australia? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Scholastic Australia? Does Scholastic Australia offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Scholastic Australia?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Scholastic Australia0 answers

Does Scholastic Australia offer gift cards?

Does Scholastic Australia offer gift cards? Can I purchase a gift card from Scholastic Australia? What are the terms and conditions for Scholastic Australia gift cards? Do Scholastic Australia gift cards expire? Do Scholastic Australia gift cards work? Are Scholastic Australia gift cards worth buying? Is there a fee for Scholastic Australia gift cards? How many gift cards can you use at Scholastic Australia? How do I find the balance on my Scholastic Australia gift card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Scholastic Australia0 answers

Does Scholastic Australia have a senior discount policy?

Does Scholastic Australia offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Scholastic Australia? What are Scholastic Australia's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Scholastic Australia0 answers

Does Scholastic Australia ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Scholastic Australia? How often does Scholastic Australia have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Scholastic Australia? Are there any special sales events for Scholastic Australia?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Scholastic Australia0 answers

Does Scholastic Australia give birthday discounts?

Does Scholastic Australia give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Scholastic Australia? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Scholastic Australia? Does Scholastic Australia offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Scholastic Australia0 answers

Where does Scholastic Australia ship from?

Where are Scholastic Australia items shipped from? What is the Scholastic Australia warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Scholastic Australia0 answers

Where does Scholastic Australia ship from?

Where are Scholastic Australia items shipped from? What is the Scholastic Australia warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Scholastic Australia0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Scholastic Australia purchase?

Does Scholastic Australia have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Scholastic Australia? Will I get refunds from Scholastic Australia? Does Scholastic Australia have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Scholastic Australia0 answers

Does Scholastic Australia have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Scholastic Australia give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Scholastic Australia? Does Scholastic Australia have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Scholastic Australia0 answers

Does Apress offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Apress offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Apress? What are Apress's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Apress0 answers

Does Apress offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Apress have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Apress?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Apress0 answers

Can you make returns to Apress for free? What is Apress's exchange policy?

What is Apress's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Apress? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Apress? Does Apress offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Apress?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Apress0 answers

Does Apress have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Apress give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Apress? Does Apress have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Apress0 answers

Does Apress offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Apress offer coupons? What's Apress discount policy? Does Apress price match? Does Apress have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Apress0 answers

Where does Apress ship from?

Where are Apress items shipped from? What is the Apress warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Apress0 answers

How often does Apress have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Apress? How often does Apress have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Apress? Are there any special sales events for Apress?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Apress0 answers

Does Apress offer free shipping?

How much does Apress charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Apress ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Apress0 answers

Does Apress accept gift cards or e-gift cards?

Does Apress offer gift cards? Can I purchase a gift card from Apress? What are the terms and conditions for Apress gift cards? Do Apress gift cards expire? Do Apress gift cards work? Are Apress gift cards worth buying? Is there a fee for Apress gift cards? How many gift cards can you use at Apress? How do I find the balance on my Apress gift card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Apress0 answers

Where does Apress ship from?

Where are Apress items shipped from? What is the Apress warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Apress0 answers

Does Apress offer student discounts?

Does Apress give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Apress? How do you redeem a student offer at Apress? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Apress0 answers

Does Waterstones give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Waterstones give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Waterstones? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Waterstones? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Waterstones?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Waterstones0 answers

Does Waterstones offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Waterstones offer coupons? What's Waterstones discount policy? Does Waterstones price match? Does Waterstones have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Waterstones0 answers

Does Waterstones offer gift cards?

Does Waterstones offer gift cards? Can I purchase a gift card from Waterstones? What are the terms and conditions for Waterstones gift cards? Do Waterstones gift cards expire? Do Waterstones gift cards work? Are Waterstones gift cards worth buying? Is there a fee for Waterstones gift cards? How many gift cards can you use at Waterstones? How do I find the balance on my Waterstones gift card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Waterstones0 answers

Does Waterstones accept gift cards or e-gift cards?

Does Waterstones offer gift cards? Can I purchase a gift card from Waterstones? What are the terms and conditions for Waterstones gift cards? Do Waterstones gift cards expire? Do Waterstones gift cards work? Are Waterstones gift cards worth buying? Is there a fee for Waterstones gift cards? How many gift cards can you use at Waterstones? How do I find the balance on my Waterstones gift card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Waterstones0 answers

Does Waterstones offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Waterstones ship for free? Does Waterstones ship to every state? Does Waterstones ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Waterstones0 answers

Does Waterstones offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Waterstones's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Waterstones for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Waterstones? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Waterstones0 answers

Does Waterstones have a senior discount policy?

Does Waterstones offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Waterstones? What are Waterstones's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Waterstones0 answers

Does Waterstones have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Waterstones give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Waterstones? Does Waterstones have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Waterstones0 answers

Where does Waterstones ship from?

Where are Waterstones items shipped from? What is the Waterstones warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Waterstones0 answers

How often does Waterstones have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Waterstones? How often does Waterstones have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Waterstones? Are there any special sales events for Waterstones?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Waterstones0 answers

Does Waterstones give birthday discounts?

Does Waterstones give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Waterstones? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Waterstones? Does Waterstones offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Waterstones0 answers

Where does Waterstones ship from?

Where are Waterstones items shipped from? What is the Waterstones warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Waterstones0 answers

Can you stack coupons at eFollett.com? What are their coupon stacking policies?

What are eFollett.com's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at eFollett.com? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at eFollett.com? Have you stacked coupons at eFollett.com? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in eFollett.com0 answers

Does Momox have a senior discount policy?

Does Momox offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Momox? What are Momox's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Momox0 answers

Does eFollett.com offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does eFollett.com offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at eFollett.com? What are eFollett.com's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in eFollett.com0 answers

Does eFollett.com price match? Who do they price match with?

What's eFollett.com's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does eFollett.com do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at eFollett.com? Does eFollett.com price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at eFollett.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in eFollett.com0 answers

Does Seagull Book price match? Who do they price match with?

What's Seagull Book's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Seagull Book do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Seagull Book? Does Seagull Book price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Seagull Book?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Seagull Book0 answers

Does Biblio price match? Who do they price match with?

What's Biblio's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Biblio do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Biblio? Does Biblio price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Biblio?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Biblio0 answers

Does Books-A-Million have a price matching policy?

What's Books-A-Million's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Books-A-Million do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Books-A-Million? Does Books-A-Million price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Books-A-Million?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Books-A-Million0 answers

Does ARRL price match? Who do they price match with?

What's ARRL's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does ARRL do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at ARRL? Does ARRL price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at ARRL?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in ARRL0 answers

Does Classical Conversations have a price matching policy?

What's Classical Conversations's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Classical Conversations do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Classical Conversations? Does Classical Conversations price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Classical Conversations?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Classical Conversations0 answers

Does Barnes & Noble offer free shipping?

They do free shipping for the orders $25 and above within continental U.S. 
Marcia Gorman answered this on Jan 12, 2018 Posted in Barnes & Noble5 answers — Last reply 6 days ago

Does Texas Aggieland Bookstore have a money-back guarantee?

Does Texas Aggieland Bookstore have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Texas Aggieland Bookstore? Can I return products to Texas Aggieland Bookstore? Will I get refunds from Texas Aggieland Bookstore?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Texas Aggieland Bookstore0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Seagull Book purchase?

Does Seagull Book have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Seagull Book? Will I get refunds from Seagull Book? Does Seagull Book have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Seagull Book0 answers

Does Apress have a money-back guarantee?

Does Apress have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Apress? Can I return products to Apress? Will I get refunds from Apress?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Apress0 answers

Does Waterstones have a money-back guarantee?

Does Waterstones have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Waterstones? Can I return products to Waterstones? Will I get refunds from Waterstones?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Waterstones0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Wordery purchase?

Does Wordery have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Wordery? Will I get refunds from Wordery? Does Wordery have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Wordery0 answers